• Trevor Moreno – President
  • Jeff Clegg – Vice-President, Tournament Director
  • Erin Heutink – VP – NL Softball Board
  • Sabrina Clegg – VP – LFA Board. Communications Coordinator
  • Ed Klammer – Director of Coaching
  • Jamie Douglas – Director of Coaching – Xtreme program
  • Brenda Coulbourn – Practice Facilities Coordinator and Conflict Committee
  • Debbie Naylor & Sharon Dickens – Secretary
  • Kathy Weston – Team Manager Liason & Policy Coordinator

Contact email for Langley Rep Fastpitch is langleyrepfastpitch@gmail.com

NL and LFA Board Members

Our committee is supported by both the LFA and NL Softball boards. Any areas that are not addressed above are managed by the respective Association volunteers.

North Langley Board Information

Langley Fastball Association Board Information